PureWest: A Lifestyle & Real Estate Blog

PUREWEST AGENTS AMONG NATION'S BEST Main Photo

PUREWEST AGENTS AMONG NATION'S BEST


Please join us in congratulating these team members recognized as the top 1.5% of all realtors
Posted: June 28, 2024 by Erin Duval

PureWest Christie's International Real Estate is pleased to announce that the following agents and teams have been recognized among the top 1.5% of more than 1.6 million Realtors® nationwide. This exceptional group made the Real Trends Verified list honoring the finest real estate professionals from across the country based on their performance in 2023. These top experts are steadfast in their commitment to excellence, exceptional client care, and setting the standard for real estate across Montana. Please join us in congratulating them!

 

Whitefish Lake Team 

Sean Averill, Owner-Realtor | 406.253.3010, sean@purewestmt.com 

Matt Buckmaster, Broker | 406.261.8350, matt@purewestmt.com 

Cjay Clark, Realtor | 970.209.1050, cjay@purewestmt.com 

Crystal Krause, Transaction Manager-Realtor | 406.253.0161, crystal@purewestmt.com

Platinum Properties

Mike Schlauch, Realtor | 406.580.8380, mike@suplatinum.com 

Valerie JohnsonRealtor | 406-581-5057, valerie@suplatinum.com

Kelley SchlauchRealtor | 406-570-3729, kelley@suplatinum.com

Trent Lister, Owner-Broker | 406.595.0149, trent@purewestmt.com 

Christy DelgerRealtor | 406-581-8781, christy@suplatinum.com

Brett Evje, Realtor | 406-223-8332, brett@suplatinum.com

Steven Wray, Realtor | 406-2407-4744, steve@suplatinum.com

Mary Wheeler, Broker | 406.539.1745, mwheelerbigsky@gmail.com 

Jennifer Shelley, Owner-Realtor| 406.249.8929, jennifershelley@purewestmt.com 

Sandy Revisky, Broker | 406.539.6316, sandy@ownbigsky.com

Bobbi Lockhart, Owner-Managing Broker | 406.880.0117, bobbi@purewestmt.com 

Sheila Larsen, Owner-Realtor | 406.672.1130, sheila@purewestmt.com 

Cole Bergquist, Realtor | 406.544.9817, cole@soldbybd.com

David Fetveit, Owner-Managing Broker | 406.249.1764, david@purewestmt.com 

Jackie Miller, Realtor |  406.539.9817, jackie@purewestproperties.com

Nancy Curtiss, Owner-Managing Broker | 406.696.2434, nancy@curtissrealestate.com 

 

 

 

Loading Comments

 Archives


Real Estate Links Our Domains